About Us

Established in 1990, Family firm Crosbys are the specialist supplier to the Bar and Catering Industry. Based in the North East of England, we offer fast and efficient delivery, a very personalized service at a very competitive price.

Being nominated distributors for all major industry products we offer manufacturing expertise, customer commitment and support. From cafe to works canteen whether your project is a small restaurant, a national chain or civic authority, Crosbys can provide a tailor made catering solution to match your requirements.

Our warehouse and showroom are open Monday to Friday 7.00am - 5.00pm and even on Saturday from 8.00am - 12.00pm where you can view, buy and collect anything from our vast ranges in stock. We also run regular equipment demos for Rational, Robot Coupe, Cooktek and Thermomix in our live kitchen; please call us for upcoming dates.

Crosbys
Unit 14
Brough Park Way
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2YF

 

Meet The Team

John Hodgson

Managing Director

jh@crosbys.co.uk

Roger Crosby

Business Development Director

roger@crosbys.co.uk

Ben Stanger-Crosby

Projects & Design Director

ben@crosbys.co.uk

Trevor Webb

Sales Director

trevor@crosbys.co.uk

Louise Ray

Office & Design Liaison Manager

louise@crosbys.co.uk

Caroline Morton

Showroom Manager

caroline@crosbys.co.uk

John Clarke

Project Design Manager

john.clarke@crosbys.co.uk

Michael Atkinson

Sales Manager

michael@crosbys.co.uk

Paul Carpenter

Project Sales Manager

paul@crosbys.co.uk

Kevin Field

Sales, Spares and Service

kevin.field@crosbys.co.uk

Malcolm Heighton

Hygiene Sales Manager

malcolm@crosbys.co.uk

Keiron O'Neill

Sales Manager

keiron@crosbys.co.uk

Brenda Pattinson

Customer Service Manager

brenda@crosbys.co.uk

Lucy Brown

Project Designer

lucy@crosbys.co.uk

Craig Allan

Projects and Technical Designer

craig@crosbys.co.uk

Nat Bradley

eCommerce, IT and Marketing

 nat@crosbys.co.uk

Peter McStea

Online Sales Consultant

peter@crosbys.co.uk

Jonathan Young

Online Sales & Stock Control

jy@crosbys.co.uk

Michelle Henry

Cleaning Manager

Gary Newton

Sales Consultant

gary@crosbys.co.uk

Emily Watson

Purchasing Co-ordinator

emily@crosbys.co.uk

Maria Bennett

Accounts

maria@crosbys.co.uk

Heidi Crosby

Business Administrator

heidi@crosbys.co.uk

Ryan Willis

Sales Assistant

ryan@crosbys.co.uk

Anthony King

Sales Assistant

anthony@crosbys.co.uk

Lorren Winlow

Invoice Clerk

lorren@crosbys.co.uk

Rachel Butler

Business Administration Apprentice

rachel@crosbys.co.uk

Tony Wakenshaw

Logistics Manager

Neil Anderson

Warehouse Manager

neil@crosbys.co.uk

Kevin Pattinson

Warehouse Operative

Adam Blair

Warehouse Operative

Adam Davidson

Warehouse Operative

John Pattinson

Warehouse Operative

Ken Stark

Warehouse Stock Operative

Foster Charlton

Chef7 Sales

Robert Forster

Courier

Steve Burdis

Courier

 

Catering Trailers and Catering UnitsLooking for a Catering Unit or Catering Trailer? We've partnered with Catering Units who can provide a range of bespoke and specialist catering trailers and vans. Click on the Catering Units logo to take a look.

Top